702.435.8611
877.435.8611
Email: sales@lazerladies.com
Calendar

January

Name of HolidayDayDate
New Years Day Thursday 1/1/2015
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday 1/19/2015


February

Name of HolidayDayDate
Valentine's Day Saturday 2/14/2015
Presidents' Day Monday 2/16/2015
Coast Guard Reserve Birthday Thursday 2/19/2015


March

Name of HolidayDayDate
Navy Reserve Birthday Tuesday 3/3/2015
St. Patrick's Day Tuesday 3/17/2015


April

Name of HolidayDayDate
Military Child Month All Month 4/1/2015
Air Force Reserve Birthday Tuesday 4/14/2015
Army Reserve Birthday
Thursday 4/23/2015

May

Name of HolidayDayDate
National Military Appreciation Month All Month 5/1/2015
Military Spouse Appreciation Day Friday 5/8/2015
Mother's Day Sunday 5/10/2015
Armed Forces Day Saturday 5/16/2015
Memorial Day Monday 5/25/2015


June

Name of HolidayDayDate
Flag Day Sunday 6/14/2015
Army Birthday Monday 6/15/2015
Father's Day Sunday 6/21/2015
Coast Guard Auxiliary Birthday Tuesday 6/23/2015

July

Name of HolidayDayDate
Independence Day Saturday 7/4/2015
Anniversary of the Army Chaplian Corps Wednesday 7/29/2015


August

Name of HolidayDayDate
Coast Guard Birthday Tuesday 8/4/2015
Purple Heart Day Friday 8/7/2015
Marine Forces Reserve Birthday Saturday 8/29/2015

September

Name of HolidayDayDate
Labor Day Monday 9/7/2015
Patriot Day Friday 9/11/2015
Air Force Birthday Friday 9/18/2015
POW/MIA Recognition Day Saturday 9/19/2015


October

Name of HolidayDayDate
Columbus Day Monday 10/12/2015
Navy Birthday Tuesday 10/13/2015
National Day of the Deployed Monday 10/26/2015
Halloween Saturday 10/31/2015

November

Name of HolidayDayDate
Military Family Month All Month 11/1/2015
Marine Corps Birthday Tuesday 11/10/2015
Veterans Day Wednesday 11/11/2015
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/26/2015


December

Name of HolidayDayDate
Civil Air Patrol (USAF Auxiliary) Birthday Tuesday 12/1/2015
Pearl Harbor Day Monday 12/7/2015
National Guard Birthday Sunday 12/13/2015
Christmas Eve Thursday 12/24/2015
Christmas Day Friday 12/25/2015
Anniversary of the Army Chaplian Assistant Monday 12/28/2015
New Year's Eve Thursday 12/31/2015

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive updates, deals, and information...